A song to Chibuchi by Isaacola AA first published in ekekeee.com on 22nd Jan 2013

Perfection of beauty you are My beautiful Chi’chi

A creature of grace and life Joy you brought to me

The angelic curves that Brighten many are my days

Oh the fathomless depth of succor I get from the rancor in your bosom

Smoothingly soothing with the Brightness of sun’ssmiling

Life spring out of ‘er recess at the Beaming of your smile

Your gazelle gaze alone sprouts life Out of my inner sanctum

Your smile from a mile Illuminates my clouded pile

Memories shared in the time past Brings rhapsody to realities

I am encapsulated by your love Embossed by your warmth

Oh my Chi, don’t go away Touch me like no other can .

You can reach Isaacola AA on twitter@newnaija

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

