DO it

DO IT
The former treatise have I made, oh Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to DO and teach.
Acts 1;1
King James Version

Friends, today we are looking at ‘Doing it’. You and I know a lot of the scripture and sometimes we are referred to as encyclopedia of know of the word. In fact we can be called a professor of the Word.

I had an encounter with God some two-day decades ago and He told me that if I am practising one-third of the word of God I know, my life will be better than how it was then.

I made up my mind there and then to switch focus from accumulating the Word to practising it. Friends, we can’t be what God want us to be by only saying the word or cramping it into our mind. We must rise up and actively begin to DO.

Inasmuch as it is good to seek to know the Word. Take the stake higher by seeking to DO the word you know. A whole lot of good await you and I when we rise up and begin to practise what we profess.

Do the word. Don’t be a forgetful hearer deceiving yourself. It is time to do it friend. Make a conscious effort to do more of the word and you will be surprised to the change that will happen to your whole life.

Wake up and rise up friends, the kingdom is for the doers.

Isaacola AA
@newnaija

One Reply to “DO it”

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

