Beauty @isaacsogo

Beauty

I know that beauty is good,
but it’ll soon fade away.
I know that beauty is attractive,
but in death it’s not attractive.
I know that beauty brings about admiration,
but in death all admiration stops.
I know that beauty is natural,
but the artificial type abound too.
I know that beauty puff up,
but I’ve seen another which is gentle.
I know that beauty sometimes blindfold,
but I’ve seen one that is wise.
I know that beauty gives attention,
but there is one that gives recognition.
I know of a beauty that is proud,
but there is one that is humble.
I know of a beauty that is poor,
but another which is rich.
And so, here comes a beauty that is incomparable with others.
That is the inner beauty!
Beauty can be deceptive,
but wisdom is always beautiful.
In all these, one beauty will last and that is the INNER BEAUTY.
Which is yours?

@isaacsogo

2 Replies to “Beauty @isaacsogo”

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

