He raped me but…

HE RAPED ME BUT I …..

My case is unique. I know you might have a terribly different opinion. That is your opinion and everybody no matter how big or small is entitled to his or her opinion. Like I noted, you are the General Overseer and General Superintendent of your opinion but hear me out before you take me to the gallows.

I am the only female in a family of three. To say my family was dysfunctional only understates the obvious. Hardly did a day pass without a bout of fighting in our home. We grew up seeing an exchange of fisticuffs as normal.

Continue reading here

http://www.nunaija.com

http://wp.me/p62hoA-xv.

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

