Pastoral diary 9

PASTORAL DIARY 9

Dear diary, I will be copying word for word what my beloved parishioner wrote me as I promised earlier. It may come as a shock but in this vocation, I learnt not to be shocked come what may.

Dear Pastor,

I decide to write you this letter because you carry an aura of truthfulness rare in this age. I also do believe you are indeed a man of God. You can be trusted to give me accurate counsel from the word of God. Let me dispense with the introduction because I know you will know by the end of the confession.

Continue reading here

http://www.nunaija.com

 

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

