Diary of A Dark Horse..Struggles 101

Diary of a Dark Horse.

Am I lost, or just less found on the straight or roundabout of the wrong way?

I could feel myself sinking away...being swallowed up by my weakness nd it killed me that no matter how many times I tried to walk away, I kept coming back to the beginning..I hid in my shame in shame. I hid in my shame in shame.

NOVEMBER 2011

I have to come to terms with myself. I have a problem and its killing me.
Some days back, I was in church and the pastor said we should write our problems on a piece of paper, lift them up to God and trust Him to solve it. It was my umpteenth time of scribbling this word. I wrote it so fast, folded the paper so that the guy sitting next to me who had been staring at me since the service began won’t see what I have been fighting with for almost 10 years. As I lifted my ‘unholy, polluted hands’  to God, a tear dropped on my shirt..it was my shame..I am pretty messed up and my heart prayed for the whatever time…”Father…

View original post 1,535 more words

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

