Pastoral Diary 10

PASTORAL DIARY 10

Dear diary, for the umpteenth time you have to bear with me for my erratic posting. I have been busy here and there but finally, here we are.

Finally, I will be meeting the Elder and his wife, the Deaconess, sometime this week. I am trusting God for wisdom to speak the mind of Christ to them without favouritism. The past weeks have been very eventful and I will try as much as possible to summarise it without wasting much time, dear diary.

Continue reading here
http://wp.me/p62hoA-zK

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

