Scare(y)

SCARE(Y)

The monster stood slightly erect in its monstrosity. To say it looks scary is an understatement. The medusa-like head carrying a mass of dangling serpent. Fear gripped my mid section. Bile rose up from my core, carrying with it venomous angst. Fear, mixed with tears, encapsulated my whole being. Sweat pouring out of every pore in my body.

There was an unmistakable aura forming a strange halo around the beast. Its voice carried with it extra-terrestrial presence with a taint of the devilish; booming with an eeriness words cannot express. The beast took a monstrous step toward me, an owlish deadness oozing from the foul-smelling behemoth.

Continue reading here
http://wp.me/s62hoA-scarey.

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

