Pastoral Diary 15

PASTORAL DIARY 15

Dear diary, I hoped I will not go off ad infinitum again. It’s been two to three weeks now, but I hope you will take me as I am.

Like I said earlier in my last journal, I attended a marriage seminar. I hope that is not the ideal marriage seminar? I was really disappointed with the organisers. The seminar was just too theoretical. In my opinion, it was “making the youth heavenly conscious and marriage useless”.

It was more like talking to robots that have no emotion. Like a friend of mine once said, “marriage is hundred percent spiritual and hundred percent carnal”. The seminar failed woefully in addressing the emotional aspect of marriage.

Continue reading here
http://wp.me/p62hoA-Eg

Your comments are welcomed and appreciated

